Board of Directors | MCTC

Board of Directors


The Board of Directors members provide critical direction and advice for the college.

Board Members are appointed for a term of six years. Faculty and staff representatives are elected for a term of three years. The student representative is elected for a term of one year.

  • Lisa McCane, Chair, Maysville, KY
  • Annette Walters, Vice-Chair, Maysville, KY
  • David Rhodes, Mt. Sterling, KY
  • Peter Feil, Ft. Thomas, KY
  • Avi Bear, Cynthiana, KY
  • Monica Hill, Flemingsburg, KY
  • Millicent Harding-Thomas, Staff Representative, Maysville, KY
  • Justin Weiss, Faculty Representative, Augusta, KY
  • Christian Garner, Student Representative, Mt. Sterling, KY