Maysville Community & Technical College

Contact Us

Students: You may contact the Go KCTCS! Student Service Center for 24/7 assistance with Admissions, Billing, Blackboard, Financial Aid, Passwords, Records and Registration by calling 855-469-6282.

Admissions and Recruitment:

Licking Valley Campus: Lauren Mattox, 859-234-8626, EXT 66436, lauren.mattox@kctcs.edu

Maysville Campus: Mollie Malone, 606-759-7141, EXT 66185, mollie.malone@kctcs.edu – Admissions

Maysville Campus: Jason Butler, 606-759-7141, EXT 66138, Jason.butler@kctcs.edu - Recruitment

Montgomery Campus: Natalee Brown, 859-499-6282, EXT 66503, natalee.brown@kctcs.edu

Rowan Campus: 606-783-1538, EXT 66340

Academics:

Licking Valley Campus: Beth Weiss, 606-759-7141, EXT 66164, beth.weiss@kctcs.edu

Maysville Campus: Beth Weiss, 606-759-7141, EXT 66164, beth.weiss@kctcs.edu

Montgomery Campus: Vicky Oney, 606-783-1538, EXT 66365, Vicky.oney@kctcs.edu

Rowan Campus: Vicky Oney, 606-783-1538, EXT 66365, Vicky.oney@kctcs.edu

Business Office (Student Billing):

Licking Valley Campus: Debbie Gill, 859-234-8626, EXT 66406, Debbie.gill@kctcs.edu

Maysville Campus: Whitney Downing, 606-759-7141, EXT 66213, whitney.downing@kctcs.edu

Montgomery Campus: James Crouch, 859-499-6282, EXT 66506, james.crouch@kctcs.edu

Rowan Campus: Robin Mingee, 606-783-1538, EXT 66315, robin.mingee@kctcs.edu

Disability Support Services:

All Campuses: Teresa Conway, 606-783-1538, EXT 66319, teresa.conway@kctcs.edu

Financial Aid:

Licking Valley Campus: Kathy Linville, 859-234-8626, EXT 66403, kathy.linville@kctcs.edu

Maysville Campus: Shannon Lightner, 606-759-7141, EXT 66135, Shannon.lightner@kctcs.edu

Montgomery Campus: Leslie Storie, 859-499-6282, EXT 66515, leslie.mccord@kctcs.edu

Rowan Campus: Jessica Sorrell, 606-783-1538, EXT 66309, jessica.sorrell@kctcs.edu

IT Help Desk:

Go KCTCS! Student Service Center: 855-469-6282

Licking Valley Campus: Jack Ginn, 859-234-8626, EXT 66435, jack.ginn@kctcs.edu

Maysville Campus: Chris Morris, 606-759-7141, EXT 66273, chris.morris@kctcs.edu

Montgomery Campus: Blaine Ostrom, 859-499-6282, EXT 66599, blaine.ostrom@kctcs.edu

Rowan Campus: Brett Cable, 606-783-1538, EXT 66304, brett.cable@kctcss.edu

Media Contact:

Director of Marketing and Public Relations

Brady Shultz, 606-759-7141, EXT 66519, brady.shultz@kctcs.edu

Registrar's Office:

Licking Valley Campus: Lori Gaunce, 859-234-8626, EXT 66405, lori.gaunce@kctcs.edu

Maysville Campus: Hannah Thornton, 606-759-7141, EXT 66184, hannah.thornton@kctcs.edu

Montgomery Campus: Isaac Klee, 859-499-6282, EXT 66522, isaac.klee@kctcs.edu

Rowan Campus: Anita McCoy, 606-783-1538, EXT 66314, anita.mccoy@kctcs.edu

Transfer Center:

All Campuses: Dr. Dana Calland, 606-759-7141, EXT 66148, dana.calland@kctcs.edu

Workforce Solutions:

Licking Valley Campus: Lenora Kinney, 859-234-8626, EXT 66419, lenora.kinney@kctcs.edu

Maysville Campus: Brittany Corde, 606-759-7141, EXT 66116, brittany.corde@kctcs.edu

Montgomery Campus: Lori Sorrell, 859-499-6282, EXT 66526, lori.sorrell@kctcs.edu

Rowan Campus: Jeremy  Noble, 606-780-0629, Jeremy.noble@kctcs.edu

 

Don't see the person you're trying to contact? Visit our directory for a complete list of faculty and staff.