Program Advisors | MCTC

Program Advisors

Use directory to contact and schedule advising sessions with faculty and program advisors.

Associate in Arts

NAME MeetMe Page (to schedule appointment) Campus Phone Extension
Alex Hyrcza https://go.oncehub.com/AlexHyrcza Maysville 66108
Troy Teegarden  https://go.oncehub.com/troyteegarden Licking Valley 66434
Tony Boyd https://go.oncehub.com/TonyBoyd Maysville  66178
Tina Curtis  https://go.oncehub.com/TinaCurtis Maysville 66200
Dallas McKinney  https://go.oncehub.com/dallasMckinney Montgomery/All 66518 
Deri Pryor  https://go.oncehub.com/deripryor Montgomery  66529
John Klee https://go.oncehub.com/JohnKlee Maysville 66106
Christina McCleanhan  https://go.oncehub.com/ChristinaMcCleanhan Rowan 66367
Dr. Jerry Napier https://go.oncehub.com/JerryNapier  Licking Valley 66457 
Mary Jane Sharp https://go.oncehub.com/MaryJaneSharp Maysville 66187
Donna Slone-Crumbie https://go.oncehub.com/DonnaSloneCrumbie Montgomery 66511
Melinda Walker https://go.oncehub.com/MelindaWalker Licking Valley 66439
Brianna Whitten https://go.oncehub.com/BriannaWhitten Maysville 66171
Jeff Wylie https://go.oncehub.com/JeffWylie Maysville 66109

Associate in Science

Name MeetMe Page (to schedule appointment) Campus Phone Extension
Dr. Angela Fultz https://go.oncehub.com/AngelaFultz Maysville 66133
Jennifer Adler https://go.oncehub.com/JenniferAdler Licking Valley 66431
Tammy Alburg TBD Rowan 66307
Elizabeth Dement https://go.oncehub.com/LizDement Montgomery 66520
Elena May  https://go.oncehub.com/ElenaMay  Rowan  66358 
John Scott Miller  https://go.oncehub.com/scottmiller Maysville  66136 
Brenda Moore  https://go.oncehub.com/BrendaMoore Licking Valley  66430 
Marty Muenks  https://go.oncehub.com/MartyMuenks Licking Valley  66410 
Charles Lykins  https://go.oncehub.com/charleslykins  Montgomery  66517 
Channing Richardson https://go.oncehub.com/ChanningRichardson Rowan 66305
Rena Zanakis https://go.oncehub.com/RenaZanakis Maysville 66194
Dr. Christopher Sears TBD Maysville  66154
Justin Weiss https://go.oncehub.com/JustinWeiss Maysville  66128
Sharon Wilson https://go.oncehub.com/sharonwilson  Maysville  66170
Thomas Sloas https://go.oncehub.com/ThomasSloas  Montgomery  66527
Mary Alice Prater https://go.oncehub.com/maryaliceprater  Montgomery  66509 
Scott Mellenkamp  https://go.oncehub.com/ScottMellenkamp Montgomery 66505 

Business & Related Technologies

Name MeetMe Page (to schedule appointment) Campus Phone Extension
Natasha Maddox  https://go.oncehub.com/NatashaMaddox  Maysville  66162 
Mike McNutt  https://go.oncehub.com/McNutt Maysville  66145 
Melissa Bishop  https://go.oncehub.com/MissyBishop Maysville  66201 
Melissa Carroll  https://go.oncehub.com/melissacarroll  Montgomery 66514 
Tara Thornberry  https://go.oncehub.com/TaraThornberry Maysville  66132 
Ann Flora  https://go.oncehub.com/AnnFlora Maysville  606 564-9992 
Patrick Zemba  https://go.oncehub.com/PatrickZemba Maysville  606 564-9992 
Janet Garrison  https://go.oncehub.com/JanetGarrison Maysville  66139 
Sharon Staviski  https://go.oncehub.com/SharonStaviski  Rowan  66318 
Wendy Noble  https://go.oncehub.com/WendyNoble Maysville  66160 
Terry Pasley https://go.oncehub.com/terrypasley Maysville 66153
Jennifer Ouderkirk https://go.oncehub.com/JenniferOuderkirk Rowan 66333
Rebecca Pugh https://go.oncehub.com/rebeccapugh Maysville 66121

Health Sciences

Name MeetMe Page (to schedule appointment) Campus Phone Extension
Ginger Clarke https://go.oncehub.com/GingerClarke Maysville 66253
Debora Boone https://go.oncehub.com/DeboraBoone Maysville 66161
Tammy Burns TBD Maysville 66279
Deanna Butler https://go.oncehub.com/DeannaButler Maysville 66230
Jeffery Callihan https://go.oncehub.com/JeffCallihan Rowan 66337
Dawn Greenfield https://go.oncehub.com/DawnGreenfield Rowan 66331
Tara Mays https://go.oncehub.com/TaraMays Rowan 66361
Luanne Wilson https://go.oncehub.com/LuanneWilson Licking Valley  66441
Shannon Frodge https://go.oncehub.com/shannonfrodge Maysville 66149/66437
Rebecca Lightner https://go.oncehub.com/RebeccaLightner  Maysville  66155 
Pamela Peeff  https://go.oncehub.com/PamelaPeeff Montgomery  66521 
Tiffany Lawson  https://go.oncehub.com/TiffanyLawson Montgomery  66524 
Susan McDowell  https://go.oncehub.com/SusanMcDowell  Maysville  66252 
Melanie Morris https://go.oncehub.com/MelanieMorris Licking Valley  66440
Sally Parker https://go.oncehub.com/SallyParker Maysville 66257
Diana Reeder TBD Rowan 66363
Dr. Rhonda Sims https://go.oncehub.com/RhondaSims Maysville 66137
Michelle Thoroughman https://go.oncehub.com/MichelleThoroughman Maysville 66277
Marlene Vice https://go.oncehub.com/MarleneVice Rowan 66308
Vicki Haley-Rosser https://go.oncehub.com/VickiHaleyRosser Maysville 66150
Mary Alice Prater https://go.oncehub.com/maryaliceprater Maysville 66509
Kelly Barnett https://go.oncehub.com/kellybarnett Licking Valley 66418

Industrial Technologies

Name MeetMe Page (to schedule appointment) Campus Phone Extension
Tony Wallace https://go.oncehub.com/tonywallace  Rowan  66346 
Kenneth Barnett  https://go.oncehub.com/KennethBarnett  Rowan  66336 
Robbie Graves  https://go.oncehub.com/RobbieGraves  Maysville  66513 
Robert Hamm  https://go.oncehub.com/RobHamm  Rowan  66373 
David Hatton  https://go.oncehub.com/DavidHatton  Maysville  66189 
Adam Hawkins  https://go.oncehub.com/AdamHawkins Montgomery  66512 
Tyler Newsom  https://go.oncehub.com/TylerNewsom  Rowan  66347 
Jack Hawkins  https://go.oncehub.com/JackHawkins Maysville  66141 
Gordon Jones  https://go.oncehub.com/GordonJones Rowan 66151 
John King https://go.oncehub.com/johneking Rowan 66332
Nicholas Pecco https://go.oncehub.com/NickPecco Rowan 66348
Brandin Perkins https://go.oncehub.com/BrandinPerkins Rowan 66343
Matthew Porter https://go.oncehub.com/MattPorter Maysville 66159
Preston Netherly https://go.oncehub.com/PrestonNetherly Rowan 66341