Program Advisors | MCTC

Program Advisors

Use directory to contact and schedule advising sessions with faculty and program advisors.

606-759-7141

Associate in Arts

 
Name Area OnceHub Page (to schedule appointment) Campus Phone Extension
Tony Boyd AAS-Education https://go.oncehub.com/TonyBoyd Maysville 66178
Tabatha Butler AAS-Human Services https://go.oncehub.com/tabathabutler Maysville/All 66209
Tina Curtis AA-Communication https://go.oncehub.com/TinaCurtis Maysville 66200
John Klee AA-History https://go.oncehub.com/JohnKlee Maysville 66106
Dallas McKinney AAS-Criminal Justice https://go.oncehub.com/dallasMckinney Montgomery/All 66518
Dr. Jerry Napier AA-History https://go.oncehub.com/JerryNapier Licking Valley 66457
Garon Overley AA-English https://go.oncehub.com/GaronOverley Rowan 66368
Deri Pryor AA-English https://go.oncehub.com/DeriPryor Montgomery 66529
Mary Jane Sharp AA-Psychology https://go.oncehub.com/MaryJaneSharp Maysville 66187
Melinda Walker AA-Psychology https://go.oncehub.com/MelindaWalker Licking Valley 66439
Brianna Whitten AA-English https://go.oncehub.com/BriannaWhitten Maysville 66171
Jeff Wylie AA-English https://go.oncehub.com/JeffWylie Maysville 66109

Associate in Science

 
Name Area OnceHub Page (to schedule appointment) Campus Phone Extension
Jennifer Adler Science https://go.oncehub.com/JenniferAdler Licking Valley 66431
Elizabeth Dement Science https://go.oncehub.com/LizDement Montgomery 66520
Kyle Franz Mathematics https://go.oncehub.com/kylefranz Rowan 66316
Dr. Angela Fultz Division Chair https://go.oncehub.com/Angelafultz Maysville 66133
Charles Lykins Mathematics https://go.oncehub.com/charleslykins Montgomery 66517
Elena May Mathematics https://go.oncehub.com/ElenaMay Rowan 66358
John Scott Miller Science https://go.oncehub.com/scottmiller Maysville 66136
Brenda Moore Mathematics https://go.oncehub.com/BrendaMoore Licking Valley 66430
Marty Muenks Mathematics https://go.oncehub.com/MartyMuenks Licking Valley 66410
Channing Richardson Science https://go.oncehub.com/ChanningRichardson Rowan 66305
Dr. Christopher Sears Mathematics https://go.oncehub.com/christophersears Maysville 66154
Thomas Sloas Science https://go.oncehub.com/thomascsloas Montgomery 66527
Justin Weiss Science https://go.oncehub.com/JustinWeiss Maysville 66128
Sharon Wilson Science https://go.oncehub.com/sharonwilson Maysville 66170
Rena Zanakis Mathematics https://go.oncehub.com/renazanakis Maysville 66194

Business & Related Technologies

 
Name Area OnceHub Page (to schedule appointment) Campus Phone Extension
Trevor Applegate CIT https://go.oncehub.com/TrevorApplegate Maysville 66139
Melissa Bishop AOT, MIT https://go.oncehub.com/MissyBishop Maysville 66201
Natasha Maddox BAS-Accounting, Human Resource https://go.oncehub.com/natashamaddox Maysville 66162
Mike McNutt CIT https://go.oncehub.com/mikemcnutt Maysville 66145
Wendy Noble BAS-Management https://go.oncehub.com/wendynoble Maysville 66160
Jennifer Ouderkirk AOT, MIT https://go.oncehub.com/jenniferouderkirk Rowan 66333
Terry Pasley CIT https://go.oncehub.com/terrypasley Maysville 66153
Rebecca Pugh Interdisciplinary Early Childhood Ed https://go.oncehub.com/rebeccapugh Maysville/All 66121
Sharon Staviski CIT https://go.oncehub.com/sharonstaviski Rowan 66318
Tara Thornberry Business Transfer https://go.oncehub.com/TaraThornberry Maysville 66132
Patrick Zemba Culinary https://go.oncehub.com/PatrickZemba Maysville (606) 564-9992

Health Sciences

 
Name Area OnceHub Page (to schedule an appointment) Campus Phone Extension
Kelly Barnett RN https://go.oncehub.com/kellybarnett Licking Valley 66418
Tammy Burns LPN https://go.oncehub.com/tammyjoburns Maysville 66279
Deanna Butler Medical Assisting https://go.oncehub.com/DeannaButler Maysville 66230
Brandi Chapman RN https://go.oncehub.com/brandichapman Licking Valley 66441
Lauren Donovan PTA https://go.oncehub.com/laurendonovan Montgomery 66505
Shannon Irish RN https://go.oncehub.com/shannonfrodge Maysville 66149/66437
Jennifer Garner RN https://go.oncehub.com/jennifergarner Rowan 66361
Dawn Greenfield LPN https://go.oncehub.com/DawnGreenfield Rowan 66331
Rebecca Lightner RN https://go.oncehub.com/RebeccaLightner Maysville 66155
Julia McGowan RN https://go.oncehub.com/juliamcgowan Maysville 66150
Melanie Morris RN https://go.oncehub.com/MelanieMorris Licking Valley 66440
Sally Parker NAA/MNA https://go.oncehub.com/SallyParker Maysville 66257
Angie Potter EMS-Paramedic https://go.oncehub.com/angiepotter Maysville 66112
Mary Alice Prater PTA https://go.oncehub.com/maryaliceprater Montgomery 66509
Diana Reeder Medical Assisting https://go.oncehub.com/dianareeder Rowan 66363
Erica Reed Respiratory Care https://go.oncehub.com/ericareed Rowan 66337
Dr. Rhonda Sims RN https://go.oncehub.com/RhondaSims Maysville 66137
Michelle Thoroughman MLT https://go.oncehub.com/MichelleThoroughman Maysville 66277
Jacquelyn Tumlin LPN https://go.oncehub.com/JacquelynTumlin Maysville 66144
Jennifer Mawk RN https://go.oncehub.com/jennifermawk Montgomery 66521
Donnie Fryman HST https://go.oncehub.com/donniefryman Maysville 66123
Harley Wenz RN https://go.oncehub.com/harleywenz Maysville  
Marlene Vice Respiratory Care https://go.oncehub.com/MarleneVice Rowan 66308

Industrial Technologies

 
Name Area OnceHub Page (to schedule an appointment) Campus Phone Extension
Kenneth Barnett CMM https://go.oncehub.com/KennethBarnett Rowan 66336
Robbie Graves Industrial Maintenance https://go.oncehub.com/RobbieGraves Maysville 66513
Robert Hamm HVAC https://go.oncehub.com/RobHamm Rowan 66373
David Hatton Industrial Maintenance https://go.oncehub.com/DavidHatton%20 Maysville 66189
Adam Hawkins HVAC https://go.oncehub.com/AdamHawkins Montgomery 66512
Todd Johnson Automotive https://go.oncehub.com/toddjohnson Rowan 66346
Ross Jolly Welding https://go.oncehub.com/rossjolly Maysville 66159
Gordon Jones Industrial Maintenance https://go.oncehub.com/GordonJones Rowan 66151
Tyler Newsom Welding https://go.oncehub.com/tylernewsom Rowan 66347
Preston Netherly Diesel https://go.oncehub.com/prestonnetherly Rowan 66341
Nicholas Pecco Welding https://go.oncehub.com/NickPecco Rowan 66348
Brandin Perkins Electrical https://go.oncehub.com/BrandinPerkins Rowan 66343
TJ Wallace Construction https://go.oncehub.com/terrywallace Rowan 66332
Perry Sloan Aviation Maintenance https://go.oncehub.com/perrysloan Maysville 66125
Matthew Watkins Welding https://go.oncehub.com/matthewwatkins Maysville

66141

Transfer

 
Name OnceHub Page (to schedule an appointment) Campus Phone Extension
Dr. Dana Calland https://go.oncehub.com/DanaCalland Maysville 66148