Program Advisors | MCTC

Program Advisors

Use directory to contact and schedule advising sessions with faculty and program advisors.

606-759-7141

Associate in Arts

  NAME OnceHub Page (to schedule appointment) Campus Phone Extension
  Tony Boyd https://go.oncehub.com/TonyBoyd Maysville  66178
  Tina Curtis  https://go.oncehub.com/TinaCurtis Maysville 66200
  Alex Hyrcza https://go.oncehub.com/AlexHyrcza  Maysville 66108
  John Klee https://go.oncehub.com/JohnKlee  Maysville  66106
  Dallas McKinney  https://go.oncehub.com/dallasMckinney Montgomery/All 66518 
  Dr. Jerry Napier https://go.oncehub.com/JerryNapier  Licking Valley 66457 
  Deri Pryor https://go.oncehublcom/DeriPryor  Montgomery 66529
  Mary Jane Sharp https://go.oncehub.com/MaryJaneSharp Maysville 66187
  Troy Teegarden https://go.oncehub.com/TroyTeegarden  Licking Valley 66434
  Melinda Walker https://go.oncehub.com/MelindaWalker Licking Valley 66439
  Brianna Whitten https://go.oncehub.com/BriannaWhitten Maysville 66171
  Jeff Wylie https://go.oncehub.com/JeffWylie Maysville 66109

Associate in Science

Name OnceHub Page (to schedule appointment) Campus Phone Extension
Dr. Angela Fultz https://go.oncehub.com/AngelaFultz Maysville 66133
Jennifer Adler https://go.oncehub.com/JenniferAdler Licking Valley 66431
Elizabeth Dement https://go.oncehub.com/LizDement Montgomery 66520
Kyle Franz https://go.oncehub.com/kylefranz  Rowan 66316
Elena May  https://go.oncehub.com/ElenaMay  Rowan  66358 
John Scott Miller  https://go.oncehub.com/scottmiller Maysville  66136 
Brenda Moore  https://go.oncehub.com/BrendaMoore Licking Valley  66430 
Marty Muenks  https://go.oncehub.com/MartyMuenks Licking Valley  66410 
Charles Lykins  https://go.oncehub.com/charleslykins  Montgomery  66517 
Channing Richardson https://go.oncehub.com/ChanningRichardson Rowan 66305
Rena Zanakis https://go.oncehub.com/RenaZanakis Maysville 66194
Dr. Christopher Sears https://go.oncehub.com/christophersears Maysville  66154
Justin Weiss https://go.oncehub.com/JustinWeiss Maysville  66128
Sharon Wilson https://go.oncehub.com/sharonwilson  Maysville  66170
Thomas Sloas https://go.oncehub.com/ThomasSloas  Montgomery  66527
Mary Alice Prater https://go.oncehub.com/maryaliceprater  Montgomery  66509 
Scott Mellenkamp  https://go.oncehub.com/ScottMellenkamp Montgomery 66505 

Business & Related Technologies

Name OnceHub Page (to schedule appointment) Campus Phone Extension
Natasha Maddox  https://go.oncehub.com/NatashaMaddox  Maysville  66162 
Mike McNutt  https://go.oncehub.com/McNutt Maysville  66145 
Melissa Bishop  https://go.oncehub.com/MissyBishop Maysville  66201 
Melissa Carroll  https://go.oncehub.com/melissacarroll  Montgomery 66514 
Tara Thornberry  https://go.oncehub.com/TaraThornberry Maysville  66132 
Ann Flora  https://go.oncehub.com/AnnFlora Maysville  606 564-9992 
Patrick Zemba  https://go.oncehub.com/PatrickZemba Maysville  606 564-9992 
Janet Garrison  https://go.oncehub.com/JanetGarrison Maysville  66139 
Sharon Staviski  https://go.oncehub.com/SharonStaviski  Rowan  66318 
Wendy Noble  https://go.oncehub.com/WendyNoble Maysville  66160 
Terry Pasley https://go.oncehub.com/terrypasley Maysville 66153
Jennifer Ouderkirk https://go.oncehub.com/JenniferOuderkirk Rowan 66333
Rebecca Pugh https://go.oncehub.com/rebeccapugh Maysville 66121

Health Sciences

Name OnceHub Page (to schedule appointment) Campus Phone Extension
Debora Boone https://go.oncehub.com/DeboraBoone Maysville 66161
Tammy Burns https://go.oncehub.com/TammyBurns Maysville 66279
Deanna Butler https://go.oncehub.com/DeannaButler Maysville 66230
April Frazier https://go.oncehub.com/aprilfrazier  Montgomery 66521
Jennifer Garner https://go.oncehub.com/jennifergarner  Rowan 66361
Dawn Greenfield https://go.oncehub.com/DawnGreenfield Rowan 66331
Luanne Wilson https://go.oncehub.com/LuanneWilson Licking Valley  66441
Shannon Frodge https://go.oncehub.com/shannonfrodge Maysville 66149/66437
Rebecca Lightner https://go.oncehub.com/RebeccaLightner  Maysville  66155 
Tiffany Lawson  https://go.oncehub.com/TiffanyLawson Montgomery  66524 
Melanie Morris https://go.oncehub.com/MelanieMorris Licking Valley  66440
Sally Parker https://go.oncehub.com/SallyParker Maysville 66257
Diana Reeder https://go.oncehub.com/DianaReeder Rowan 66363
Dr. Rhonda Sims https://go.oncehub.com/RhondaSims Maysville 66137
Michelle Thoroughman https://go.oncehub.com/MichelleThoroughman Maysville 66277
Marlene Vice https://go.oncehub.com/MarleneVice Rowan 66308
Mary Alice Prater https://go.oncehub.com/maryaliceprater Maysville 66509
Kelly Barnett https://go.oncehub.com/kellybarnett Licking Valley 66418

Industrial Technologies

Name OnceHub Page (to schedule appointment) Campus Phone Extension
Tony Wallace https://go.oncehub.com/tonywallace  Rowan  66346 
Kenneth Barnett  https://go.oncehub.com/KennethBarnett  Rowan  66336 
Robbie Graves  https://go.oncehub.com/RobbieGraves  Maysville  66513 
Robert Hamm  https://go.oncehub.com/RobHamm  Rowan  66373 
David Hatton  https://go.oncehub.com/DavidHatton  Maysville  66189 
Adam Hawkins  https://go.oncehub.com/AdamHawkins Montgomery  66512 
Tyler Newsom  https://go.oncehub.com/TylerNewsom  Rowan  66347 
Gordon Jones  https://go.oncehub.com/GordonJones Rowan 66151 
John King https://go.oncehub.com/johneking Rowan 66332
Nicholas Pecco https://go.oncehub.com/NickPecco Rowan 66348
Brandin Perkins https://go.oncehub.com/BrandinPerkins Rowan 66343
Preston Netherly https://go.oncehub.com/PrestonNetherly Rowan 66341
Matthew Watkins https://go.oncehub.com/matthewwatkins Maysville  66141