Program Advisors | MCTC

Program Advisors

Use directory to contact and schedule advising sessions with faculty and program advisors.

606-759-7141

Associate in Arts

  NAME OnceHub Page (to schedule appointment) Campus Phone Extension
  Tony Boyd https://go.oncehub.com/TonyBoyd Maysville  66178
  Tina Curtis  https://go.oncehub.com/TinaCurtis Maysville 66200
  Alex Hyrcza https://go.oncehub.com/AlexHyrcza  Maysville 66108
  John Klee https://go.oncehub.com/JohnKlee  Maysville  66106
  Dallas McKinney  https://go.oncehub.com/dallasMckinney Montgomery/All 66518 
  Dr. Jerry Napier https://go.oncehub.com/JerryNapier  Licking Valley 66457 
  Deri Pryor https://go.oncehub.com/DeriPryor  Montgomery 66529
  Mary Jane Sharp https://go.oncehub.com/MaryJaneSharp Maysville 66187
  Troy Teegarden https://go.oncehub.com/TroyTeegarden  Licking Valley 66434
  Melinda Walker https://go.oncehub.com/MelindaWalker Licking Valley 66439
  Brianna Whitten https://go.oncehub.com/BriannaWhitten Maysville 66171
  Jeff Wylie https://go.oncehub.com/JeffWylie Maysville 66109

Associate in Science

Name   OnceHub Page (to schedule appointment) Campus Phone Extension
Jennifer Adler   https://go.oncehub.com/JenniferAdler Licking Valley 66431
Elizabeth Dement   https://go.oncehub.com/LizDement Montgomery 66520
Kyle Franz   https://go.oncehub.com/kylefranz  Rowan 66316
Dr. Angela Fultz   https://go.oncehub.com/Angelafultz  Maysville 66133
Charles Lykins   https://go.oncehub.com/charleslykins  Montgomery 66517
Elena May    https://go.oncehub.com/ElenaMay  Rowan  66358 
John Scott Miller    https://go.oncehub.com/scottmiller Maysville  66136 
Brenda Moore    https://go.oncehub.com/BrendaMoore Licking Valley  66430 
Marty Muenks    https://go.oncehub.com/MartyMuenks Licking Valley  66410 
Mary Alice Prater   https://go.oncehub.com/maryaliceprater  Montgomery 66509
Channing Richardson   https://go.oncehub.com/ChanningRichardson Rowan 66305
Dr. Christopher Sears   https://go.oncehub.com/christophersears Maysville  66154
Thomas Sloas   https://go.oncehub.com/thomassloas  Montgomery 66527
Justin Weiss   https://go.oncehub.com/JustinWeiss Maysville  66128
Sharon Wilson   https://go.oncehub.com/sharonwilson  Maysville  66170
Rena Zanakis   https://go.oncehub.com/renazanakis  Maysville 66194

Business & Related Technologies

Name OnceHub Page (to schedule appointment) Campus Phone Extension
Melissa Bishop  https://go.oncehub.com/MissyBishop Maysville  66201 
Melissa Carroll  https://go.oncehub.com/melissacarroll  Montgomery 66514 
Ann Flora https://go.oncehub.com/annflora  Maysville 606-564-9992
Natasha Maddox https://go.oncehub.com/natashamaddox  Maysville 66162
Mike McNutt https://go.oncehub.com/mikemcnutt  Maysville 66145
Wendy Noble https://go.oncehub.com/wendynoble  Maysville 66160
Jennifer Ouderkirk https://go.oncehub.com/jenniferouderkirk  Rowan 66333
Terry Pasley https://go.oncehub.com/terrypasley  Maysville 66153
Rebecca Pugh https://go.oncehub.com/rebeccapugh  Maysville 66121
Sharon Staviski https://go.oncehub.com/sharonstaviski  Rowan 66318
Tara Thornberry  https://go.oncehub.com/TaraThornberry Maysville  66132 
Patrick Zemba  https://go.oncehub.com/PatrickZemba Maysville  606 564-9992 

Health Sciences

Name OnceHub Page (to schedule appointment) Campus Phone Extension
Kelly Barnett https://go.oncehub.com/kellybarnett Licking Valley 66418
Tammy Burns https://go.oncehub.com/TammyBurns Maysville 66279
Deanna Butler https://go.oncehub.com/DeannaButler Maysville 66230
April Frazier https://go.oncehub.com/aprilfrazier  Montgomery 66521
Shannon Frodge https://go.oncehub.com/shannonfrodge  Maysville 66149/66437
Jennifer Garner https://go.oncehub.com/jennifergarner  Rowan 66361
Dawn Greenfield https://go.oncehub.com/DawnGreenfield Rowan 66331
Rebecca Lightner https://go.oncehub.com/RebeccaLightner  Maysville  66155 
Melanie Morris https://go.oncehub.com/MelanieMorris Licking Valley  66440
Sally Parker https://go.oncehub.com/SallyParker Maysville 66257
Mary Alice Prater https://go.oncehub.com/maryaliceprater  Montgomery 66509
Diana Reeder https://go.oncehub.com/dianareeder Rowan 66363
Dr. Rhonda Sims https://go.oncehub.com/RhondaSims Maysville 66137
Michelle Thoroughman https://go.oncehub.com/MichelleThoroughman Maysville 66277
Marlene Vice https://go.oncehub.com/MarleneVice Rowan 66308

Industrial Technologies

Name OnceHub Page (to schedule appointment) Campus Phone Extension
Kenneth Barnett  https://go.oncehub.com/KennethBarnett  Rowan  66336 
Robbie Graves  https://go.oncehub.com/RobbieGraves  Maysville  66513 
Robert Hamm  https://go.oncehub.com/RobHamm  Rowan  66373 
David Hatton  https://go.oncehub.com/DavidHatton  Maysville  66189 
Adam Hawkins  https://go.oncehub.com/AdamHawkins Montgomery  66512 
Gordon Jones  https://go.oncehub.com/GordonJones Rowan 66151 
Tyler Newsom https://go.oncehub.com/tylernewsom  Rowan 66347
Preston Netherly https://go.oncehub.com/prestonnetherly  Rowan 66341
Nicholas Pecco https://go.oncehub.com/NickPecco Rowan 66348
Brandin Perkins https://go.oncehub.com/BrandinPerkins Rowan 66343
Matthew Watkins https://go.oncehub.com/matthewwatkins  Maysville  66141

Transfer

Name OnceHub Page (to schedule appointment) Campus Phone Extension
Dr. Dana Calland  https://go.oncehub.com/DanaCalland Maysville  66148