Frequently Called Numbers | MCTC

Frequently Called Numbers

To help students during the COVID-19 crisis we have assembled this quick reference list of common contacts to be used for questions or to handle any issues. 

IF YOUR INSTRUCTOR IS REQUIRING WORK ONLINE AND YOU DO NOT HAVE INTERNET OR A COMPUTER, HERE ARE SOME OPTIONS THAT WILL HELP:

IF YOU HAVE A SMART PHONE: Download the KCTCS App on your phone. You can access Blackboard and other features.

IF YOU NEED INTERNET ACCESS: Wifi is available from our parking lots near the buildings.

GO KCTCS! Student Service Center:
Call 855-469-6282 for 24/7 help with Admission, Billing, Blackboard, Financial Aid, Passwords, Records and Registration

For general questions call: 606-759-7141

ADMISSIONS

Licking Valley Campus

Lauren Mattox - (859) 234-8626 ext. 66436 - lauren.mattox@kctcs.edu

Maysville Campus

Jason Butler – (606) 759-7141 ext. 66138 jason.butler@kctcs.edu

Mollie Malone - (606) 759-7141 ext. 66185 - mollie.malone@kctcs.edu

Montgomery Campus

Natalee Brown - (859) 499-6282 ext. 66503 - natalee.roth@kctcs.edu

Skylar Logan - (859) 499-6282 ext. 66528 - skylar.logan@kctcs.edu

Rowan Campus

Emma Lawson - (606) 783-1538 ext. 66340 - emma.lawson@kctcs.edu

STUDENT SUCCESS COACHES

If you are in need of advising, please email or call your faculty advisor first if you have been assigned one. Now is the time to begin your fall planning for classes, and if you have not already registered, work with your advisor on your class schedule and get registered now. If you have not been assigned one or can not contact your faculty advisor, the following is a list of Student Success Coaches who can advise you:

Licking Valley Campus

Marty Muenks - (859) 234-8626 ext. 66410 - martha.muenks@kctcs.edu

Maysville Campus

Valerie Mullins - (606) 759-7141 ext. 6625 - vmullins0011@kctcs.edu

Billie Barbour - (606) 759-7141 ext. 66182 - billie.barbour@kctcs.edu

Montgomery Campus

Maggie Price - (606) 783-1538 ext. 66362 - maggie.price@kctcs.edu

Rowan Campus

Maggie Price - (606) 783-1538 ext. 66362 - maggie.price@kctcs.edu

BOOKSTORE

Stephanie Cooper - (606) 759-7141 ext. 66238 - scooper0087@kctcs.edu

BUSINESS OFFICE

Licking Valley Campus

Debbie Gill - (859) 234-8626 ext. 66406 - debbie.gill@kctcs.edu

Maysville Campus

Missy Stitt - (606) 759-7141 ext. 66158 - missy.stitt@kctcs.edu

Amanda Ashcraft - (606) 759-7141 ext. 66213 - amanda.ashcraft@kctcs.edu

Montgomery Campus

James Crouch - (859) 499-6282 ext. 66506 - james.crouch@kctcs.edu

Rowan Campus

Lisa Back - (606) 783-1538 ext. 66306 - lisa.back@kctcs.edu

Robin Mingee - (606) 783-1538 ext. 66315 - robin.mingee@kctcs.edu

DISABILITY SERVICES

Teresa Conway – (606) 783-1538 ext. 66319 - teresa.conway@kctcs.edu

DUAL CREDIT

Emily Thurman - (606) 759-7141 ext. 66124 - emily.thurman@kctcs.edu

FINANCIAL AID

Licking Valley Campus

Sandy Power - (859) 234-8626 ext. 66404 - sandy.arthur@kctcs.edu

Kathy Linville - (859) 234-8626 ext. 66403 - kathy.linville@kctcs.edu

Maysville Campus

Shannon Lightner - (606) 759-7141 ext. 66135 - shannon.lightner@kctcs.edu

Amanda Miley - (606) 759-7141 ext. 66267 - amanda.miley@kctcs.edu

Montgomery Campus

Leslie Storie - (859) 499-6282 ext. 66515 - leslie.mccord@kctcs.edu

Rowan Campus

Jessica Sorrell - (606) 783-1538 ext. 66309 - jessica.sorrell@kctcs.edu

LIBRARY

Licking Valley Campus

Carla Keller - (859) 234-8626 ext. 66417 - carla.keller@kctcs.edu

Maysville Campus

Sonja Eads - (606) 759-7141 ext.66206 - sonja.eads@kctcs.edu

Montgomery Campus

Becky Bliss - (859) 499-6282 ext. 66525 - rbliss0003@kctcs.edu

Rowan Campus

Garon Overley - (606) 783-1538 ext. 66366 - garon.overley@kctcs.edu

REGISTRATION/RECORDS

Licking Valley Campus

Lori Gaunce - (859) 234-8626 ext. 66405 lori.gaunce@kctcs.edu

Maysville Campus

Isaac Klee - (606) 759-7141 ext. 66184 - isaac.klee@kctcs.edu

Montgomery Campus

Isaac Klee - (859) 499-6282 ext. 66522 - isaac.klee@kctcs.edu

Rowan Campus

Anita McCoy - (606) 783-1538 ext. 66314 - anita.mccoy@kctcs.edu

SCHOLARSHIPS

Cara Clark - (606) 759-7141 ext. 66176 - cara.clarke@kctcs.edu

TECH SUPPORT

I.T. Help Desk - maysville-helpdesk@kctcs.edu

TESTING

Licking Valley Campus

Jacob Wolfe - (859) 234-8626 ext. 66421 - jacob.wolfe@kctcs.edu

Maysville Campus

Jerry Morrison - (606) 759-7141 ext. 66191 - jerry.morrison@kctcs.edu

Montgomery & Rowan Campus

Ida Robertson - (606) 783-1538 ext. 66327 - idah.robertson@kctcs.edu

TRANSCRIPT REQUEST

www.getmytranscript.com

TUTORING

Live, online 24/7 tutoring is now available to MCTC students for free through Tutor.com. Access tutoring by clicking on the Tutor.com link in Blackboard.

WORKFORCE SOLUTIONS

Brittany Corde - (606) 759-7141 ext. 66116 - brittany.corde@kctcs.edu

VETERAN SERVICES

Millicent Harding-Thomas - (606) 759-7141 ext. 66196 -millicent.harding@kctcs.edu