Tobacco Free Policy

Effective August 1, 2013, all Maysville Community & Technical College campuses are tobacco free.  Campuses include Licking Valley, Maysville, Montgomery, and Rowan. 

“Tobacco free” means that the use of cigars, cigarettes, pipes, chewing tobacco, and any other tobacco products is prohibited on campus; no designated areas will be available on campus.

Students are required under the Student Code of Conduct to follow this policy.