Employee Directory

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

 

Click on the appropriate letters above to jump to that section in the directory.

Legend:

MAY: Maysville Campus
RC: Rowan Campus
LVC: Licking Valley Campus
PE: Donald W. Kiser Paris Extension
MC: Montgomery Campus

Name
Department
E-mail
Office
Extension
Adler, Jennifer
Instructor, Biology
jennifer.adler@kctcs.edu
S-304a (MAY)
66131 & 66431
Alburg, Tammy
Instructor, Math/Astronomy
talburg0001@kctcs.edu
(RC)
66227
Appelman, Mollie
Professor/Coordinator, Office Systems Technology
mollies.appelman@kctcs.edu
T-101c (MAY)
66195
Arnett, Tonya
College Counselor
tarnett0008@kctcs.edu
A-320 (MAY)
66265
Back, Lisa
Manager, Business Operations
lisa.back@kctcs.edu
C-101d (RC)
66306
Banks, Crystal
Adult Education Specialist I
cbanks0048@kctcs.edu
Harrison Co.
66422
Barbour, Billie
Director of External Education Programs
billie.barbour@kctcs.edu
A-251 (MAY)
66182
Barnett, Kenneth
Associate Professor/Coordinator, Machine Tool
kenneth.barnett@kctcs.edu
B-210 (RC)
66336
Bickley, Brie
Ready-to-Work Coordinator
brie.bickley@kctcs.edu
D-245 (MAY)
66181
Bishop, Missy
Senior Administrative Assistant
missy.bishop@kctcs.edu
T-101d (MAY)
66164
Blevins, Jerry
Maintenance Worker
jerry.blevins@kctcs.edu
D-237 (MAY)
66241
Bone, Dr. Martha
Professor, English
martha.bone@kctcs.edu
A-264b (MAY)
66111
Boone, Debora
Assistant Professor, RN
debora.boone@kctcs.edu
D-230k (MAY)
66161
Boone, Robert
Coordinator, Workforce Transitions
robert.boone@kctcs.edu
C-211 (MAY)
66180
Boyd, Tony
Associate Professor, Education
tony.boyd@kctcs.edu
A-308g (MAY)
66178
Brant, Pam
Instructional Specialist III
pam.brant@kctcs.edu
D-240b (MAY)
66228
Brown, Natalee
Admissions Specialist
natalee.roth@kctcs.edu
102 (MC)
66503
Burns, Tammy
Assistant Professor
tammy.burns@kctcs.edu
D-230e (MAY)
66279
Butler, Deanna
Associate Professor/Coordinator, Medical Assisting
deanna.butler@kctcs.edu
T-210b (MAY)
66230
Butler, Jason
Coordinator, Recruiting
jason.butler@kctcs.edu
T-101d (MAY)
66138
Butler, Tabatha
Director, of Student Success/Disability Support Services
tabatha.butler@kctcs.edu
A-256b (MAY)
66209
Cable, Brett
Information Tech Support Specialist
brett.cable@kctcs.edu
C-101b (RC)
66304
Calland, Andrea
Director of Grants and Contracts
andrea.calland@kctcs.edu
A-256e (MAY)
66231
Calland, Dr. Dana
Associate Dean of Academics Support Services/Director, QEP/Transfer Coordinator
dana.calland@kctcs.edu
A-257 (MAY)
66148
Callahan, Misty
Administrative Assistant
misty.callahan@kctcs.edu
C-100 (RC)
66300
Callihan, Jeff
Associate Professor, Respiratory Care
jeff.callihan@kctcs.edu
B-203c (RC)
66337
Callihan, Lorie
Administrative Assistant
lcallihan0002@kctcs.edu
RC D-town Ext.
(606) 780-0629
Campbell, Barbara
Chief Officer, Workforce Solutions
barbara.campbell@kctcs.edu
C-212 (MAY)
66116
Carroll, Melissa
Professor, Office Systems Technology
melissa.carroll@kctcs.edu
C-102c (RC)
66333
Childers, Rhonda
Human Resources Specialist
rhonda.childers@kctcs.edu
C-108b (RC)
66310
Clarke, Cara
Resource Development
cara.clarke@kctcs.edu
A-256c (MAY)
66176
Clarke, Ginger
Assistant Professor, PN
ginger.clarke@kctcs.edu
D-230c (MAY)
66152
Claxon, Jacalyn
Adult Education - Instructor
jackie.claxon@kctcs.edu
Lewis County
606-796-0245
Click, Stanley
Coordinator of Academic Programs, Division Chair, Professor
stanley.click@kctcs.edu
C-108a (RC)
66334
Cooper, Stephanie
Manager, Bookstore
scooper0087@kctcs.edu
C-103 (MAY)
66166
Crail, Steve
Success Coach, Veterans/Disability Support Services
steve.crail@kctcs.edu
B-206a (RC)
66312
Curtis, Tina
Instructor, Communications
tina.curtis@kctcs.edu
C-209a (MAY)
66200
Davidson, Brad
Instructor/Coordinator, Physical Therapy Assistant
brad.davidson@kctcs.edu
210 (MC)
66519
Dean, Justin
Media Designer
justin.dean@kctcs.edu
A-303b (MAY)
66248
DeHart, Vicki
Division Administrative Assistant
vicki.dehart@kctcs.edu
C-108 (RC)
66374
Denham, Ann Courtney
Public Relations Specialist
anncourtney.denham@kctcs.edu
L-103 (LVC)
66426
Dickison, Jeanette
Professor, Art
jeanette.dickison@kctcs.edu
C-225a (MAY)
66188
Douglas, Rick
Maintenance & Operations Assistant Supervisor
rick.douglas@kctcs.edu
117a (MC)
66502
Downing, Whitney
Business Services Assistant III
whitney.downing@kctcs.edu
C-205 (MAY)
66213
Druen, Joshua
Associate Professor, Geography
joshua.druen@kctcs.edu
B-209a (RC)
66339
Duncan, Tammy
Office Coordinator
tduncan0052@kctcs.edu
Fire/Rescue Building
606-784-1393
Eads, Sonja
Professor, Director, Library Services
sonja.eads@kctcs.edu
A-274c (MAY)
66126
Eldridge, Kevin
Custodial Worker II
keldridge0017@kctcs.edu
D-237 (MAY)
66241
Estill, Sandi
Director, Human Resources
sandi.estill@kctcs.edu
A-263e (MAY)
66119
Fite, Tammy
Division Administrative Assistant
tammy.fite@kctcs.edu
S-201 (MAY)
66227
Flora, Ann
Assistant Professor, Culinary
ann.flora@kctcs.edu
Culinary Institute
(606) 564-9992
Florence, Bruce
LVC Branch Campus Director
bruce.florence@kctcs.edu
L-203a (LVC)
66402
Foley, Rachel
Senior Administrative Assistant - Workforce
rachel.foley@kctcs.edu
C-209
66120
Fritz, Carol
Custodial Worker II
cfritz0003@kctcs.edu
D-237 (MAY)
66241
Frodge, Shannon
Professor/Coordinator, RN
shannon.frodge@kctcs.edu
D-230h (MAY)
B-208a (RC)
66149
66319
Fultz, Dr. Angela
Professor, Chemistry - Division Chair
angela.fultz@kctcs.edu
S-201c (MAY)
66133
Gallenstein, Gwyn
Coordinator, Continuing Education, Community Services
gwyn.gallenstein@kctcs.edu
C-213 (MAY)
66117
Garrison, Janet
Professor, Information Technology
janet.garrison@kctcs.edu
A-319 (MAY)
66139
Gaunce, Lori
Registrar
lori.gaunce@kctcs.edu
L-203d (LVC)
66405
Gill, Debbie
Business Affairs Assistant III
debbie.gill@kctcs.edu
L-202 (LVC)
66406
Ginn, Jack
Information Technology Assistant
jack.ginn@kctcs.edu
L-205 (LVC)
66435
Ginn, Julie
Human Resources Assistant
jingram0004@kctcs.edu
C-108b (RC)
66317
Goodpaster, Sagan
Instructor, Biology
sagan.goodpaster@kctcs.edu
C-103 (RC)
66305
Graves, Robbie
Professor/Applied Engineering Technology
robbie.graves@kctcs.edu
124a (MC)
66513
Greenhill, Amy
Instructor, PN
agreenhill0002@kctcs.edu
B-209a (RC)
66331
Grooms, Dustin
Adult Education Specialist I
dgrooms0008@kctcs.edu
Fleming/Bracken
(606) 845-4708 FC
(606) 756-2226 Augusta
(859) 913-3174 Brooksville
Haley-Rosser, Vicki
Assistant Professor, RN DOL
vicki.haleyrosser@kctcs.edu
D-230d (MAY)
66150
Hamilton, Elwood
Custodial Worker II
elwood.hamilton@kctcs.edu
B-216 (RC)
66360
Hamm, Rob
Associate Professor, HVAC
robert.hamm@kctcs.edu
B-207 (RC)
66373
Harding, Millicent
Director of Diversity
millicent.harding@kctcs.edu
A-256d (MAY)
66196
Hardy, Mike
Information Technology Coordinator
mike.hardy@kctcs.edu
C-220 (MAY)
66214
Hauke, Barbara
Associate Professor, Early Childhood Education/ English
bhauke0001@kctcs.edu
(LVC)
66197
Hawkins, Adam
Instructor, Industrial Technology
adam.hawkins@kctcs.edu
111a (MC)
66512
Hawkins, Jack
Instructor, HVAC
jack.hawkins@kctcs.edu
T-104 (MAY)
66141
Hedge, Wylie
Maintenance Worker
whedgeiii0001@kctcs.edu
D-237 (MAY)
66241
Hendricks, Alison
Associate Professor, PN
ahendricks0002@kctcs.edu
L-101 (LVC)
(859) 234-6689
Hickman, Dale
Coordinator, Assessment/Testing
dalee.hickman@kctcs.edu
A-305 (MAY)
66107
Hickman, Penny
Senior Administrative Assistant
penny.hickman@kctcs.edu
T-101j (MAY)
66174
Honican, Belinda
Administrative Assistant
belinda.honican@kctcs.edu
L-212 (LVC)
66424
Howard, Dean
Assistant Professor/Coordinator, Welding
deanb.howard@kctcs.edu
A-301c (RC)
66347
Hunt, Darla
Division Chair, Profesor, Information Technology
darla.hunt@kctcs.edu
A-308d (MAY)
66201
Hunter, Nancy
Professor, Developmental
nancyd.hunter@kctcs.edu
A-264a (MAY)
66143
Hunter, Dr. Noelle
Instructor, Developmental
nhunter0014@kctcs.edu
B-211b (RC)
66340
Hurst, Roger
Custodial Worker II
roger.hurst@kctcs.edu
D-237 (MAY)
66241
Hyrcza, Alex
Professor, History
alex.hyrcza@kctcs.edu
A-264g (MAY)
66108
Jackson, Mike
Maysville Entrepreneurial Director-MCTC
mike.jackson@kctcs.edu
Maysville Regional Entrepreneur Center
888-875-6267 or
606-564-5534
Jefferson, Henry
Director, Information Technology, Information Security Officer/Security Breach Coordinator
henry.jefferson@kctcs.edu
C-218 (MAY)
66173
Jeffries, Beth
Adult Education Specialist I
elizabeth.jeffries@kctcs.edu
Fleming Co. Adult. Ed.
(606) 845-4708
Johnson, Joetta
Coordinator, Work-and-Learn
joetta.johnson@kctcs.edu
(MC)
66508
Jones, Bill
Media Technician
billf.jones@kctcs.edu
A-253a (MAY)
66127
Jones, George
Chief Finance and Facilities Officer
george.jones@kctcs.edu
A-263c (MAY)
66103
Keller, Carla
Library Specialist
carla.keller@kctcs.edu
L-107 (LVC)
66417
Kennard, Debbie
Adult Education Specialist II
debbie.kennard@kctcs.edu
Lewis Co. Adult Ed. Extension
606-796-0245
Kern, Jessica
Chief Officer, Enrollment & Student Services
jessica.kern@kctcs.edu
T-101i (MAY)
66271
King, John
Associate Professor/Coordinator, Carpentry
johne.king@kctcs.edu
A303c (RC)
66332
Kinney, Lenora
Coordinator, Continuing Education, Community Services
lenora.kinney@kctcs.edu
(LVC)
66415
Klee, Isaac
Student Records Specialist
isaac.klee@kctcs.edu
T-101 (MAY)
66140
Klee, John
Professor, History
john.klee@kctcs.edu
A-264c (MAY)
66106
Lambert, Mark
Workforce Development Liaison
mark.lambert@kctcs.edu
RC D-town Ext.
606-780-0629
Lawler, David
Coordinator of Academic Programs/Professor, Biology
david.lawler@kctcs.edu
L-106 (LVC)
66409
Lemons, Larry
Maintenance and Operations Assistant Supervisor
larry.lemons@kctcs.edu
L-104a (LVC)
66408
Lewis, Paula
Coordinator, Work-and-Learn
paula.lewis@kctcs.edu
B-215 (RC)
66301
Lightner, Rebecca
Professor, RN
rebecca.lightner@kctcs.edu
D-230i (MAY)
66155
Lightner, Shannon
Division Administrative Assistant
shannon.lightner@kctcs.edu
A-308 (MAY)
66135
Lindsay, Lynne Ellen
Assistant Registrar
lynneellen.lindsay@kctcs.edu
C-210 (MAY)
66184
Linville, Kathy
Coordinator, Financial Aid
kathy.linville@kctcs.edu
(LVC)
66403
Lowery, Bethany
Associate Professor, PN
bethany.donehue@kctcs.edu
B-208b (RC)
66372
Maddox, Natasha
Accounting/Business Administration Instructor
natasha.maddox@kctcs.edu
A-308b (MAY)
66162
Maines, Allen
Custodial Worker II
allen.maines@kctcs.edu
117a (MC)
66502
Massie, Patee
Dean of Student Services
patee.massie@kctcs.edu
T-101g (MAY)
66186
Mattox, Lauren
Admissions Specialist
lauren.mattox@kctcs.edu
L-203 (LVC)
66436
May, Elena
Assistant Professor, Math
emay0012@kctcs.edu
B-209a (RC)
66358
May, Karen
Education Specialist
karen.may@kctcs.edu
C-101g (RC)
66349
McCleanhan, Christina
Literacy Center Coordinator
cmccleanhan0001@kctcs.edu
A-275 (MAY)
66234
McCoy, Anita
Student Records Specialist
anita.mccoy@kctcs.edu
C-100c (RC)
66314
McDavid, Thea
Instructor, PN
thea.mcdavid@kctcs.edu
112a (MC)
66510
McDowell, Susan
Associate Professor, PN
susane.mcdowell@kctcs.edu
D-230b (MAY)
66252
McGlone, Pamela
Director, Marketing & Public Relations
pam.mcglone@kctcs.edu
T-101h (MAY)
66247
McHugh, Pat
Campus Communications Operator
pat.mchugh@kctcs.edu
A-259 (MAY)
66100
McKinney, Dallas
Instructor, Criminal Justice
dallas.mckinney@kctcs.edu
123 (MC)
66518
McNutt, Jessica
Administrative Assistant
jessica.mcnutt@kctcs.edu
A-256 (MAY)
66146
McNutt, Mike
Information Technology Project Manager
mike.mcnutt@kctcs.edu
C-217 (MAY)
66260
Mellenkamp, Kathleen
Division Chair, Professor/Program Director, Early Childhood Education
kathleen.mellenkamp@kctcs.edu
A-264h (MAY)
66121
Miller, J Scott
Assistant Professor, Physics
jscott.miller@kctcs.edu
S-204a (MAY
66136
Miller, Keri
Business Services Assistant II
keri.miller@kctcs.edu
C-222 (MAY)
66118
Mingee, Robin
Business Affairs Specialist
robin.mingee@kctcs.edu
C-205 (MAY)
66104
Mitchell, Sheila
Custodial Worker II
smitchell0126@kctcs.edu
D-237 (MAY)
66241
Moore, Brenda
Instructor, Math
bmoore0248@kctcs.edu
(LVC/PE)
66430
Morris, Chris
Information Technology Assistant
chris.morris@kctcs.edu
C-217 (MAY)
66273
Morris, Debra
Professor, Office Systems Technology
debra.morris@kctcs.edu
C-102d (RC)
66316
Morris, Melanie
Associate Professor, PN
melanie.morris@kctcs.edu
L-103 (LVC)
(859) 234-6689
Morton, Rebecca
Montgomery Campus Director
rebecca.morton@kctcs.edu
103 (MC)
66501
Muenks, Marty
Professor, Math
martha.muenks@kctcs.edu
L-101a (LVC)
66410
Mullins, Valerie
Success Coach
vmullins0011@kctcs.edu
A-257 (MAY)
66251
Napier, Jerry
Assistant Professor, History
jnapier0108@kctcs.edu
(PE)
66457
Noble, Wendy
Associate Professor/Coordinator, Business
wendy.noble@kctcs.edu
A-308f (MAY)
66160
Nolder, Debbie
Division Chair, Professor/Coordinator, RN/PN
debbie.nolder@kctcs.edu
D-230l (MAY)
66253
Oney, Vicky
Senior Administrative Assistant
vicky.oney@kctcs.edu
C-108 (RC)
66365
Ouderkirk, Jennifer
Instructor, MIT/OST
jennifer.ouderkirk@kctcs.edu
(MAY)
66514
Overley, Garon
Library Specialist
garon.overley@kctcs.edu
A-274b (MAY)
66276
Overley, Karen
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
karen.overley@kctcs.edu
C-209d (MAY)
66179
Parker, Sally
Associate Professor/Coordinator, Medicaid Nurse Aide
sparker0004@kctcs.edu
D-230m (MAY)
66257
Pasley, Terry
Professor/Coordinator, Information Technology
terry.pasley@kctcs.edu
A-300 (MAY)
66153
Pate, Dr. Juston
Provost
juston.pate@kctcs.edu
T-101e (MAY)
66114
Payne, Patricia
Custodial Worker II
ppayne0020@kctcs.edu
D-237 (MAY)
66241
Pecco, Nicholas
Associate Professor, Welding
nick.pecco@kctcs.edu
A-301c (RC)
66348
Peck, Amber
Early Childhood Education
apeck0007@kctcs.edu
A-257a (MAY)
66258
Pemberton, Michael
Associate Professor, Math
michael.pemberton@kctcs.edu
S-201g (MAY)
66266
Perkins, Brandin
Associate Professor/Coordinator, Electricity
bperkins0008@kctcs.edu
A-300 (RC)
66343
Perry, Dennis
Instructor, Adult Agriculture
dennisn.perry@kctcs.edu
MSU Farm
(606) 783-9342
Polley, Linda
Offic Support Assistant
linda.polley@kctcs.edu
C-209 (MAY)
66167
Potter, Angie
Coordinator of Career Services/AO
angiek.potter@kctcs.edu
A-307 (MAY)
66112
Power, Sandy S.
Financial Aid Director
sandy.arthur@kctcs.edu
L-203b (LVC)
66404
Preece, Paula
Business Affairs/Payroll Specialist
paula.preece@kctcs.edu
S-201d (MAY)
66169
Price, Maggie
Admissions Specialist
maggie.price@kctcs.edu
C-100a (RC)
66362
Rankin, Alice
Administrative Assistant, Resource Development
alice.rankin@kctcs.edu
A-256 (MAY)
66175
Redden, Carla
Assistant Professor, Librarian III
carla.redden@kctcs.edu
A-274b (MAY)
66190
Reed, Kathy
College Counselor
kathyr.reed@kctcs.edu
A-320 (MAY)
66264
Reeder, Diana
Associate Professor/Coordinator, Medical Assisting
diana.reeder@kctcs.edu
C-105a (RC)
66363
Reynolds, Dale
Facilities Management Specialist
dreynolds0005@kctcs.edu
(MAY)
66241
Rice II, John
Adult Education Specialist I, Nicholas/Robertson Counties
jriceii0001@kctcs.edu
A-307 (MAY)
66261
Rich, Trent
Maintenance and Operations Team Leader
trent.rich@kctcs.edu
D-237 (MAY)
66157
Riddle, Kathy
Library Specialist
kriddle0004@kctcs.edu
B-211 (RC)
66366
Robertson, Ida
Admissions Specialist
ida.robertson@kctcs.edu
C-107 (RC)
66327
Rodgerson, George
Coordinator, Assessment/Testing
george.rodgerson@kctcs.edu
A-257 (MAY)
66191
Rogers, Christy
Testing & Assessment Coordinator, Fire Rescue
Fire/Rescue Building (RC)
606-784-1393
Rose, John
Financial Aid Coordinator
john.rose@kctcs.edu
C101A (RC)
66309
Royse, Tracy
Director of Maintenance & Operations
tracy.royse@kctcs.edu
A-263e (MAY)
66233
Russell, Michele
Lindsey Wilson College
russellm@lindsey.com
A-257 (MAY)
66115
Sandoval, Christina
Adult Ed. Specialist I
christina.sandoval@kctcs.edu
A-307c (MAY)
66249
Sauer, Lena
Assistant Professor, Math
lsauer0002@kctcs.edu
T-111 (MAY)
66269
Sears, Dr. Christopher
Associate Professor, Math
christopher.sears@kctcs.edu
S-201e (MAY)
66154
Shaffer, Dr. Lynn
Professor, English
lynn.shaffer@kctcs.edu
A-264e (MAY)
66105
Sharp, Mary Jane
Professor, Social Science
maryjane.sharp@kctcs.edu
C-223a (MAY)
66187
Shields, Trina
Administrative Assistant
tshields0022@kctcs.edu
L-203 (LVC)
66400
Sims, Dr. Rhonda
Professor,,RN
rhonda.sims@kctcs.edu
D-239-B (MAY)
66137
Sisler, Seth
Library Coordinator
ssisler0002@kctcs.edu
A-274 (MAY)
66124
Slone-Crumbie, Donna
Associate Professor, Reading/Writing
dslone0031@kctcs.edu
116a (MC)
66511
Smallwood, Sandra
Associate Professor, Communications
sandyl.smallwood@kctcs.edu
127 (MC)
66509
Sparks, Kim
Coordinator, Distance Learning
kim.sparks@kctcs.edu
A-303d (MAY)
66130
Stacy, Kyle
Custodial Worker II
kstacy0032@kctcs.edu
B-216 (RC)
66360
Stacy, Sherry
Adult Education Director
sherryl.vice@kctcs.edu
A-307 (MAY)
66278
Stafford, Pam
Associate Dean, Institutional Planning, Research and Effectiveness
pam.stafford@kctcs.edu
A-256a (MAY)
66242
Stamper, Tracie
Custodial Worker II
tstamper0025@kctcs.edu
L-104a (LVC)
66408
Staviski, Sharon
Instructor, Information Technology
sharon.staviski@kctcs.edu
C-102 (RC)
66318
Stevens, Jeff
Operations Manager - Safety & Security Coordinator
jeff.stevens@kctcs.edu
C-100b (RC)
66357
Stitt, Missy
Manager of Business Operations
missy.stitt@kctcs.edu
C-213 (MAY)
66158
Storie, Leslie
Coordinator, Financial Aid
leslie.mccord@kctcs.edu
(MC)
66515
Stroup,Whitney
Adult Education Instructional Specialist I
whitney.stroup@kctcs.edu
A-307 (MAY)
66163
Suttles, Duane
Fire Rescue Area Coordinator
duane.suttles@kctcs.edu
Fire/Rescue Building (RC)
606-784-1393
Swartz, Dennis
Associate Professor/Coordinator, Diesel Mechanics
dennis.swartz@kctcs.edu
A-304c (RC)
66341
Taylor, Carrie
Associate Professor, Horticulture
carriel.taylor@kctcs.edu
T-207 (MAY)
66232
Thomas, Rita
Division Administrative Assistant
rita.thomas@kctcs.edu
A-264 (MAY)
66113
Thornberry, Joan
Associate Professor, Communications
joan.thornberry@kctcs.edu
L-101d (LVC)
66414
Thornberry, Tara
Professor, Economics
tara.thornberry@kctcs.edu
A-308c (MAY)
66132
Thoroughman, Michelle
Instructor, Clinical Lab Technology
michelle.thoroughman@kctcs.edu
D-231 (MAY)
66277
Thurman, Emily
Admissions Specialist
emily.thurman@kctcs.edu
T-101k (MAY)
66185
Trimble, Garnet
MSU Liaison
gtrimble0001@kctcs.edu
A-257 (MAY)
66270
Tyson, Hope
Assistant to the President
hope.tyson@kctcs.edu
A-261 (MAY)
66147
Vacik, Dr. Stephen M.
President/CEO
hope.tyson@kctcs.edu
A-261 (MAY)
66147
Vice, Marlene
Professor/Coordinator, Respiratory Care
marlene.vice@kctcs.edu
B-203b (RC)
66337
Walker, Brenda
Custodial Worker II
bworkman0023@kctcs.edu
D-237 (MAY)
66241
Walker, John
Maintenance Worker II
johnc.walker@kctcs.edu
B-216 (RC)
66360
Walker, Melinda
Assistant Professor, Psychology
mwalker0091@kctcs.edu
L-103 (PE)
66412
Wallace, Tony
Professor/Coordinator, Automotive Technology
tonyl.wallace@kctcs.edu
A-302c (RC)
66346
Ward, Russ
Campus Director, Professor, Sociology
russ.ward@kctcs.edu
C-100e (RC)

66303

Watson, Megan
Assistant Professor, Cosmetology
megan.watson@kctcs.edu
The Cosmetology Center
(606) 780-0628
Weiss, Justin
Assistant Professor, Biology
justin.weiss@kctcs.edu
S-303a (MAY)
66128
White, Lorrina
Workforce Development Liaison
lorrina.white@kctcs.edu
C-209b (MAY)
66194
Whitten, Brianna
Associate Professor, Reading
bwhitten0003@kctcs.edu
A-275 (MAY)
66171
Wilson, Sharon
Professor, Biology
sharon.wilson@kctcs.edu
S-308a (MAY)
66170
Wulfekamp, Cindy
Financial Aid Coordinator
cindy.wulfekamp@kctcs.edu
T-102 (MAY)
66183
Wylie, Jeff
Professor, English
jeff.wylie@kctcs.edu
A-256a (MAY)
66109
Zemba, Patrick
Instructor, Culinary Arts
lzemba0001@kctcs.edu
Culinary Institute
(606) 564-9992